So, exam’s over and my phone magically fixed itself. Life is good haha! Went shopping on tuesday with Char but didn’t buy much cuz there wasn’t any interesting items. But I bought books though, finished one already and currently reading ‘The Book of the Dead’ by Patricia Cornwell. Not bad, quite intriguing. 2012 was not bad. Awesome special effects.

Went out with Manda today, watched ‘Fantastic Mr. Fox’. Quite cool and funny in a quirky way. Bought more books, seems like I’m going on a book spree! I bought ‘Pride and Prejudice and Zombies’ by Jane Austen and Seth Grahame-Smith. So awesome, can’t wait to read it haha. Along that note, I can’t wait to watch Zombieland.

I’ll probably dragged my sister to watch with me. Gah, so many movies I want to watch. Daybreakers, The Legion, Avatar (saw the trailer during 2012, awesome awesome awesome….and possibly Alvin and the Chipmunks 2 (Love them since I was a kid. Especially now that the Chippetes are featured in this movie). Sounds like it’s gonna be a fun holiday!

P.S: I am so happy that I don’t have to tag my entry with anything related to ‘exams’ anymore. Booyeah!

