Just got back from church, at a cafe now eating breakfast with mom. Nana is having a church committee meeting and dad have year-end meeting so he couldn’t join us today.

Went to watch Planet 51 with my sister yesterday, it was okay. The normal animation stuff. The plot is quite generic but some parts are really quite funny. Overall, it’s about 3.5 out of 5. Saw the Avatar movie trailer again, can’t wait for it to come out! 😀

I’m not really following my to-read list. I’m now rereading my YA (young adults; I always think this is a ridiculous label) books like Vampire Academy by Richelle Mead ( which is way better than the ridiculous twilight series) and Hawksong by Amelia Atwater-Rhodes. The good thing about these books is that it is so easy to read! I can finish about two books in one day 😉

Okay, food is here. Have a good day! 😀

